Boatsongs Collection, Vol. 4


In stock

Category: .

Product Description

Recorded live at the Sail America Boat Show during the 2003 year. Great music for a party! Eric Stone’s, Volume 4 of his Boatsongs Collection.

List of songs:

1. Son of a Sailor
2. Brown Eyed Girl
3. The Big Bamboo
4. The Whole 9 Yards
5. Jump in the Line
6. The Manatee and the Jellyfish
7. Waiting in Vain
8. Who Put the Pepper
9. Wild World
10. Living It Up Down Under
11. Yesterday
12. No Woman No Cry


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.