Doug Walker’s Reggae Party


In stock

SKU: #10. Category: .

Product Description

New for Winter!! Lots of classic reggae songs mixed with some new songs that are bound to keep your party grooving!! No Vocals, Just Cool Music!

Song List
1. I Can See Clearly Now (the rain has gone)
2. They Harder They Come (the harder they fall)
3. The Tide is High
4. Johnny B. Goode
5. Yesterday
6. Stairway to Heaven
7. When the Sun Goes Down – CLICK TO HEAR MUSIC!
8. Now That We’ve Found Love (what are we gonna do)
9. Sweat (a la, la, la, la long) – CLICK TO HEAR MUSIC!
10. Reggae Party
11. She’s a Jewell


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.