Doug Walker’s Steel Drum Grooves


In stock

SKU: #5. Category: .

Product Description

Tropical party CD, by the Doug Walker Band. All Instrumental Album.

Song List
1. Angel of the Morning – CLICK TO HEAR MUSIC!
2. Dock of the Bay
3. Feel Like Making Love – CLICK TO HEAR MUSIC!
4. Under the Boardwalk
5. Besame Mucho
6. Elements – CLICK TO HEAR MUSIC!
7. Stand By Me
8. Maria, Maria
9. Is This Love
10. Spanish Eyes
11. It Wasn’t Me
12. Day-o
13. Guantanamera
14. Ain’t No Sunshine


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.