Steel Drum Christmas Collection Vol. 1


In stock

Category: .

Product Description

It’s Christmas In The Caribbean!

Instrumental Christmas Classics recorded on Steel Drums.
St. Nick meets St. Somewhere!!

List of songs:

1. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree – CLICK TO HEAR MUSIC!

2. Winter Wonderland
3. Feliz Navidad
4. Jingle Bells – CLICK TO HEAR MUSIC!

5. White Christmas
6. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
7. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town – CLICK TO HEAR MUSIC!
8. O Christmas Tree
9. Silent Night
10. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.